CIS Model – Our Team

Our Team

Elementary Schools

AlamanceEastlawn ElementaryKizzy Brownkbrown@cisnc.org
CabarrusRoyal Oaks ElementaryMeredith Allenmallen@cisnc.org
HertfordRiverview Elementary School Brittany Jenkinsbjenkins@cisnc.org
JacksonSmokey Mountain ElementaryMegan Albertmalbert@cisnc.org
NashFairview Elementary Cawona Bellcbell@cisnc.org
NashDS Johnson Elementary Rachel Millsrmills@cisnc.org
PamlicoFred A. Anderson Elementary Ashley Cephasacephas@cisnc.org

Middle Schools

CabarrusConcord Middle SchoolStacy Guinnsguinn@cisnc.org
Nash Southern Nash Middle SchoolJake DeAngelojdeangelo@cisnc.org
Nash Parker Middle School*Kayla Reamskreams@nrms.k12.nc.us
Nash Rocky Mount Middle School*LeJuan Walkerldwalker@nrms.k12.nc.us
NashEdwards Middle School*Rodney Richardsonrtrichardson@nrms.k12.nc.us
RockinghamReidsville Middlevacant

High Schools

BertieBertie High Schoolvacant
CabarrusPerformance Learning CenterRindy Moorermoore@cisnc.org
GranvilleJ F Webb High SchoolLaTonia Oakleyloakley@cisnc.org
HalifaxNorthwest Collegiate and Technical AcademyVernon Bryantvbryant@cisnc.org
NashNorthern Nash HSDaphne Trevathandtrevathan@cisnc.org
NashNash Central High School*Freda Joynerfreda.joyner@nashcountync.gov
NashTar River AcademyJaqueline Esulejesule@cisnc.org
NashSouthern Nash High SchoolMichelle DeJesusmdejesus@cisnc.org
NashRocky Mount High SchoolTia Evanstevans@cisnc.org
NorthamptonNorthampton High SchoolNicole Boonenboone@cisnc.org
WarrenWarren County High Schoolvacant
WeldonWeldon STEM Career AcademiesWillie Gilluswgillus@cisnc.org

K-12

JacksonBlue Ridge SchoolMia Tollesmtolles@cisnc.org