JNCG Staff and Locations

 

 

Where can I find a College and Career Specialist? 

 

Concord High School ▪ Cabarrus County Schools
College and Career Specialist: Corey Graham cgraham@cisnc.org

Henderson County Career Academy ▪ Henderson County Schools
College and Career Specialist: Virginia Haynes vhaynes@cisnc.org

Northwest Halifax Collegiate and Technical Academy Halifax County Schools
College and Career Specialist: Nya Robinson   nrobinson@cisnc.org

Purnell Swett High School ▪ Robeson County Schools
College and Career Specialist: Ericka Freeman   efreeman@cisnc.org

Wallace-Rose Hill High School ▪ Duplin County Schools
College and Career Specialist: Donald Gilson dgilson@cisnc.org

Walter M. Williams High School ▪ Alamance-Burlington School System
College and Career Specialist: Allyson Cobb acobb@cisnc.org

Wilkes Central High School Wilkes County Schools
College and Career Specialist: Dustin Foster   dfoster@cisnc.org